PRESIDENT

Jashank Vyas

JVyas@BarrieCricketLeague.ca

Cell: (647) 927-7987

V.P. PUBLIC RELATIONS AND STRATEGIC DEVELOPMENT

Arjun Batra

ABatra@BarrieCricketLeague.ca

Cell: (647) 515-3666

V.P. OPERATIONS AND SCHEDULING

Ashish Tripathi

ATripathi@BarrieCricketLeague.ca

Cell: (705) 794-1719

FACILITIES MANAGER

Rohit Pal

RPal@BarrieCricketLeague.ca

Cell: (705) 970-8500

DIRECTOR OF DEVELOPMENT

Suraj Lekhi

SLekhi@BarrieCricketLeague.ca

Cell: (705) 816-5505

MEMBER RELATIONS MANAGER

Jaspreet Dhaliwal

JDhaliwal@BarrieCricketLeague.ca

Cell: (705) 970-2257

MEMBER RELATIONS MANAGER

Rajmohan PM

RPM@BarrieCricketLeague.ca

Cell: (705) 970-2090

MARKETING MANAGER

Manjeet Virk

MVirk@BarrieCricketLeague.ca

Cell: (705) 970-5710

PROCUREMENT MANAGER

Rishil Mohite

RMohite@BarrieCricketLeague.ca

Cell: (647) 717-1734

PROGRAM MANAGER

Ankit Bhatt

ABhatt@BarrieCricketLeague.ca

Cell: (519) 741-7656

SPONSORSHIP MANAGER

Narpinder Singh

NWander@BarrieCricketLeague.ca

Cell: (705) 970-0303